Twitter

20/09/17

Retweetd From HAMGeography

Open evening going well! https://t.co/EqzRYxiYE8

20/09/17

We love greeting prospective parents “wow isn’t your science department just an exciting place to learn”

20/09/17

Tonight’s student speaker Hani Yr8 “Last year was the best and fastest year of my life here at HAM - it was outstanding just like us” https://t.co/cOHHhpiLcW

20/09/17

First address from our Principal “we are an Academy that is outstanding and maintains that accolade every day” https://t.co/ZZEeWl4WZC

20/09/17

Retweetd From Mumsnet Merton

Local secondary schools' open days are underway. Visit tonight for their Open Evening: https://t.co/0Ph1CJMk90 https://t.co/S9HP5kfaMN

20/09/17

An hour to go before we throw open our doors and welcome Year6 parents to see what we do and how we do it! Join us tonight’s from 5pm

18/09/17

Want to see what is all about? Come and join us at our Open Evening on Wednesday 20th September

17/09/17

Students this week working with using new software to help design new courtyards in https://t.co/wTxHjGgWDP

16/09/17

Yr11 are you ready? Booster schedule and list of preferred revision guides coming your way next! All info on our website

09/09/17

Missed our presentation to Yr11 parents and carers this week? No problem, take a look here https://t.co/s1zndpXsFg

07/09/17

Thank you to all the Yr11 parents and carers who attended tonight's information evening. Links and info to follow

07/09/17

Yr 11 Parent Meeting this evening, preparing for the year ahead and engaging parents and carers with GCSE's. 6PM

07/09/17

WELCOME BACK TO ALL OUR AMAZING STUDENTS. A new year comes with new priorities, what will you do to be EMPOWERED & ENGAGED this year?

24/08/17

Retweetd From Harris Federation

Well done - we are so proud of all our students today ِ https://t.co/Bej3gziQt1

24/08/17

Beverly and Caleb truly outstanding performances, together achieving 11A*\A grades, 3... yes 3... 9 grades an 8 and a 7! https://t.co/ru4TaqaZyZ

24/08/17

Could not be more of our amazing students today. Achievement is success - well done everyone ِ https://t.co/cvKJiGpDoO

24/08/17

So pleased for all our students today! Incredible results today we can't wait to share them with you

24/08/17

It's here and we are so excited to see all our Year 11 students. Results available from 11am! See you soon

18/08/17

Retweetd From Harris Sixth Form

Congratulations to all Harris Sixth Form students on their successful examination results. You are amazing. Good luck for the future.

17/08/17

More news coming through. Congrats to Leia A*AA going to read Eng Lit and Ibadur AAAA off to to read Biomedical Sci

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term and Holiday Dates 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016
Staff INSET Days Monday, 5th September 2016,

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

Friday, 14th October 2016
Term Dates* Monday, 5th September 2016 - Wednesday, 21st December 2016
Half Term Monday, 24th October - Friday, 4th November 2016 inclusive
Student Return Date

*Staggered start for students

7th September 2016 - All Year 7 and Year 12

8th September 2016 - All students

 

Spring Term 2017
Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd January, 2017
Staff INSET Days Tuesday, 3rd January 2017, Friday, 10th February, 2017
Term Dates Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 - Friday, 31st March 2017
Student Return Date Wednesday, 4th January, 2017
Half Term Monday, 13th February - Friday, 17th February 2017 inclusive
Easter Holidays Monday, 3rd April - Friday, 14th April 2017 inclusive

 

Summer Term 2017
Staff INSET Days No INSET Days
Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th April 2017

Monday, 1st May 2017

Monday, 29th May 2017

Term Dates Tuesday, 18th April 2017 - Friday, 21st July 2017
Student Return Date Tuesday, 18th April 2017
Half Term Tuesday, 30th May - Friday, 2nd June 2017 inclusive